Latest Products https://www.onyximpex.in Latest Products Fri, 03 Jul 2020 01:35:07 +0530 en-us https://www.onyximpex.in Heat Transfer Paper https://www.onyximpex.in/heat-transfer-paper.htm https://www.onyximpex.in/heat-transfer-paper.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have adopted different payment procedures for the attainment of complete client satisfaction. In online payment procedure, the procedure depends on the processor model or gateway; both of them ensure complete security. We have a superior storage capacity to safely store the extensive product range that we offer. Our massive and well-maintained storage space is well-connected with the shipping unit. The Heat Transfer Paper, delivered by us, is acclaimed for its high-quality. Tissue Paper https://www.onyximpex.in/tissue-paper.htm https://www.onyximpex.in/tissue-paper.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Suppliers of Tissue Paper and offers the best deals. We are staffed with the most up to date machines and cutting-edge technology for the testing of raw material and thus, with without fail we carry out stern quality examinations of the same at the initial stages. We deal with different types of Tissue Paper, which has high water absorbency and is available in a quality packaging.   Toothpaste Paper https://www.onyximpex.in/toothpaste-paper.htm https://www.onyximpex.in/toothpaste-paper.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned amidst the well-known Suppliers of Toothpaste Paper as we offer only the best quality products. We are working in close coordination with the team members and management; they make every endeavor to keep the products piled up safely in our capacious warehouse. By this, we make deliveries in the committed time span. Our Toothpaste Paper has an extremely lightweight body with a smooth and shiny surface and a long service life.   Uncoated Unprinted Paper https://www.onyximpex.in/uncoated-unprinted-paper.htm https://www.onyximpex.in/uncoated-unprinted-paper.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our investment in the well-structured warehouse has paid off well. We have successfully installed up-to-the-minute warehouse management software to keep the entire lot in a safe and organized manner. We are reckoned amidst the well-known Suppliers of Uncoated Unprinted Paper as we offer only the best quality products. We offer Uncoated Unprinted Paper, which has an excellent tear resistance and is available in different sizes.   Book Cover Paper https://www.onyximpex.in/book-cover-paper.htm https://www.onyximpex.in/book-cover-paper.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With characteristics like unmatched standard and superior grade, our range of product is the finest one obtainable in Navi Mumbai(India). Contact us our customized packaging solutions. Apart from the standard packaging options, we can pack products in wanted amount and stack them accordingly in premium packaging. Our Book Cover Paper has an excellent tear resistance and is available in different sizes.    Colored Cover Paper https://www.onyximpex.in/colored-cover-paper.htm https://www.onyximpex.in/colored-cover-paper.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of meeting bulk or urgent requirements effortlessly due to our latest inventory management system and automated management. By this, the stocks are piled up safely to ensure delivery without loss. Owing to our wide distribution network and the fastest transit system, buyers can receive their orders on a timely basis. Colored Cover Paper has an extremely lightweight body with a smooth and shiny surface and a long service life.   File Folder Paper https://www.onyximpex.in/file-folder-paper.htm https://www.onyximpex.in/file-folder-paper.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-driven firm and make sure that our offerings are properly kept and processed. For this, we have installed all the in-house storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients. Our clients can rest assured for the safety of their financial details, along with quickness in payment processing. File Folder Paper has excellent heat, water, and chemical resistance and is available in a quality packaging.  Laundry Tag Paper https://www.onyximpex.in/laundry-tag-paper.htm https://www.onyximpex.in/laundry-tag-paper.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To pack our products, we have ultramodern machines. The packaging materials are nontoxic, sturdy and reliable. The products remain safe and undamaged in our packaging. The transactions related to payment carried out between us and our clients are kept confidential. Your details are not shared with anyone except the concerned personnel to ensure a high level of security. Laundry Tag Paper is largely used for various labeling purposes in the food industry, pharmaceutical industry, health care industry etc.   Paper Sheets https://www.onyximpex.in/paper-sheets.htm https://www.onyximpex.in/paper-sheets.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep the products in a safe condition during handling, warehousing, and transit, we make use of only premium packaging materials. Moreover, our skilled personnel is employed for carrying out the task of packing. In order to attain complete client credibility, we let the clients' to choose either online mode or offline mode for making payment. And, we guarantee for authenticity and confidentiality. These Paper Sheets have a smooth texture and are majorly used for various stationary purposes.   Paper Boards https://www.onyximpex.in/paper-boards.htm https://www.onyximpex.in/paper-boards.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 While packaging, we ensure that the products enclosed are protected from external damaging factors inclusive of vibration, mechanical shock, compression or temperature. We have maintained high-quality standards in the market by offering a quality-centralized lot of products. And, this is done by using high-grade raw material obtained from reliable sources. These Paper Boards have an excellent heat, water, and chemical resistance and are available in a quality packaging.   Beacon Board Rolls https://www.onyximpex.in/beacon-board-rolls.htm https://www.onyximpex.in/beacon-board-rolls.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our online validation transactions are supported for Electronic Funds Transfer ensuring complete security of the payments. We also undertake offline payment methods such as bank account transfer, cash payment, etc. We are well equipped with the most recent machines and technology that help us in conducting the stringent check on the raw materials that are used while manufacturing. Beacon Board Rolls have an extremely lightweight body with a smooth and shiny surface and a long service life.    Hot Stamping Foils https://www.onyximpex.in/hot-stamping-foils.htm https://www.onyximpex.in/hot-stamping-foils.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have a well-maintained and capacious storage unit that includes all required facilities vital for a safe stacking of the products. We are working with experts and professionals and they supervise the range sternly ensuring zero damage to the stored items. We are reckoned amidst the well-known Suppliers of Hot Stamping Foils as we offer only the best quality products. These Hot Stamping Foils have an excellent tear resistance and are available in different sizes.    Gift Wrapping Film https://www.onyximpex.in/gift-wrapping-film.htm https://www.onyximpex.in/gift-wrapping-film.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Well documented, secure, and practical, our payment procedures are client friendly. We offer our clients with different online and traditional options to make payments and ensure they are convenient. One of the leading companies based in Navi Mumbai(India), we are a known for the exceptional assortment of products. Our Gift Wrapping Film is largely used in the food industry, pharmaceutical industry, health care industry etc.   Solar Film https://www.onyximpex.in/solar-film.htm https://www.onyximpex.in/solar-film.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Motivated by the aim to deliver nothing short of the best, we have grown as a reliable supplier of Solar Film in the market. Our storage facility is capacious to maintain large stock. So, clients are free to approach us with urgent and massive requirements. We deal in Solar Film, which has high reflective property and are available in different sizes.  Pressure Sensitive Labels https://www.onyximpex.in/pressure-sensitive-labels.htm https://www.onyximpex.in/pressure-sensitive-labels.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of meeting bulk or urgent requirements effortlessly due to our latest inventory management system and automated management. By this, the stocks are piled up safely to ensure delivery without loss. We are reckoned amidst the well-known Suppliers of Pressure Sensitive Labels as we offer only the best quality products. These Pressure Sensitive Labels are extremely easy to apply and are compatible with every material surface.  Used Clothes https://www.onyximpex.in/used-clothes.htm https://www.onyximpex.in/used-clothes.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our secured payment procedures, our clients prefer us all the more. Our transactions support online as well as offline modes. For the safe storage of the entire lot, we have a capacious and well-structured warehouse. Moreover, regular up-gradation in the warehouse is done to meet the changing scenario. These Used Clothes have high-quality fabric with fine stitching and are available in different sizes. Used Car Scrap https://www.onyximpex.in/used-car-scrap.htm https://www.onyximpex.in/used-car-scrap.htm Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have a well-developed all the in-house storage facility, laced with all the modern facilities. Also, we have hired a team of professionals who efficiently manage and maintain it. We are reckoned amidst the well-known Suppliers of Used Car Scrap as we offer only the best quality products. Our Used Car Scrap has a sturdy body and is largely used for various recyclable purposes.  Mutilated Rags https://www.onyximpex.in/mutilated-rags.htm https://www.onyximpex.in/mutilated-rags.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mutilated rags which are torn & damage clothes and not suitable for wearing we can provide the same from america. Price : 0.02 cents lbs (maximum loading 45000 lbs) Bulk Used Clothing https://www.onyximpex.in/bulk-used-clothing.htm https://www.onyximpex.in/bulk-used-clothing.htm Tue, 07 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are an wholesale suppliers of used shoes, credential clothing’s, used mix rags, used clothing from north america. Our used clothing packing is specially made for africa market. All used clothes are packed in bales according to customers’ requirements. All items that are ripped, torn, have holes in them, worn out or dirty are all removed before the bales are made up. Before packaging, all the clothes will be checked again to make sure the right quality for all the customers. We provide a wide variety of products such as: shoes, handbags, backpacks, uniforms, summer, and winter used clothing for children, man, woman, girls, boys. All of that at the lowest price in the market.